Contact Info

We meet
Sunday Mornings 10:00 at

Summit Leadership Foundation
3104 Hanover Road
Johnson City, TN

PO Box 4424
Johnson City, TN 37602

Mailing address: PO Box 4424
Johnson City, TN 37602

Phone: 423-232-6722

Area Facilitators:

Area Facilitators Area Contact Info
Nick Adams Pastor nick@northpointejc.org
Kevin & Michelle Bobrosky Worship Ministry kevin@northpointejc.org
Susan Bishop Children’s Ministry susan@northpointejc.org
Phillip Connors Youth Ministry pconnors60@gmail.com
Bob Huddleston Small Group Ministry bobh@northpointejc.org
Lori Johnson Care Ministry Meal Coordinator lajteach@yahoo.com
Rachel Adams Globel Missions rachel@northpointejc.org
Griff & Dallas Adams Office Coordinators griff@northpointejc.org
Clay O’Connell Website clay@northpointejc.org
Eric Hogstrom Pastoral Care eric@northpointejc.org

Come and Visit!

We meet Sundays at 10am.
Our service is a contemporary service with a praise band. Everyone is welcome!

3104 Hanover Road
Johnson City, Tn 37604

Get Directions
3104 Hanover Road Johnson City TN 37604

Site design by ElixirGroup.com