Contact Info

We meet
Sunday Mornings 10:00 at

Summit Leadership Foundation
3104 Hanover Road
Johnson City, TN

PO Box 4424
Johnson City, TN 37602

Mailing address: PO Box 4424
Johnson City, TN 37602

Phone: 423-232-6722

Area Facilitators:

Area Facilitators Area Contact Info
Nick Adams Pastor nick@northpointejc.org
Kevin & Michelle Bobrosky Worship Ministry kevin@northpointejc.org
Rachel Adams Children’s Ministry rachel@northpointejc.org
Phillip Connors Youth Ministry pconnors60@gmail.com
Bob Huddleston Small Group Ministry bobh@northpointejc.org
Lori Johnson Care Ministry Meal Coordinator lajteach@yahoo.com
Rachel Adams Global Missions rachel@northpointejc.org
 Clay O’Connell  Website  clay@northpointejc.org
 Eric Hogstrom  Pastoral Care  eric@northpointejc.org

Come and Visit!

We meet Sundays at 10am.
Our service is a contemporary service with a praise band. Everyone is welcome!

3104 Hanover Road
Johnson City, Tn 37604

Get Directions
3104 Hanover Road Johnson City TN 37604

Site design by ElixirGroup.com